Home Page

I have made this website to showcase my skills in web design and writing:

  • Developed my skills in HTML, CSS, Dreamweaver, and WordPress
  • Developed my skills in researching and analyzing my audience and purpose for the project at hand
  • I manage projects from idea to final product, and update products to meet changing needs
  • I meet set deadlines so others can do their jobs
  • Incorporates editing techniques and beta tests to produce a better product
  • I enjoy working in groups and have pulled off several successful group assignments

As I am always looking to improve and develop my skills, please feel free to leave comments and feed back at the end of my sections.

Thank You,
Shannon Talbot
shannon.talbot@me.com

Leave a Reply

